Sweet & sour soy curls

26 Nov

My first time cooking with soy curls! I’m amazed at how yummy they are. My omni parents are visiting for the Thanksgiving and they also gave them the thumbs up. I can’t wait try out some more recipes!

IMG_1075

I used the soy curl recipe from Chez Bettay and I threw in some stir fried carrots, onions, steamed broccoli, green onion, snow peas and sesame seeds. Served over perfect brown rice.

2 Responses to “Sweet & sour soy curls”

  1. Carrie November 27, 2011 at 11:08 am #

    Yum! Soy curls are so delicious!

  2. Mo January 16, 2012 at 7:29 pm #

    These look fabulous!

Leave a Reply

